Burglars of the Heart

Members (2008):

Peter Wilkinson (guitars + vocal)

Malcolm Levitt (guitars)

Filippo Fazi (bass)

Esme Ireson (drums)


Maria Vedanayagam (vocals)

Steve Lowis (vocals)

our first CD "2005 was a good year for a lot of people" is now complete.

<a href="http://burglarsoftheheart.bandcamp.com/album/2005-was-a-good-year-for-a-lot-of-people">Slow Burn by Burglars of the Heart</a>

The background music is "Slow Burn" from this CD (composed by Malcolm Levitt and Peter Wilkinson).

Mac users: If you can't hear it, download Perian.

go to our myspace site for more audio samples.

back to Malcolm Levitt's music